## **ROLES OF BOARD MEMBERS AS AT 2022.**

Mr C Bottomley Board Member

District Councillor Mrs J Chesters Chairman

Representing

**North Devon Council** 

Mr D Chugg Board Member

District Councillor P Crabb Representing

**North Devon Council** 

Mr H Dart Vice Chairman

Mr D Hartnoll Board Member

Mr J Hartnoll Board Member

Mr R Haynes Board Member

District Councillor M Wilkinson Representing

North Devon Council